Hugo & Debra Naturals

Just like everyone else out there, sometimes my weeks feel busier and louder than others and a girl can only do so much without feeling a bit overdone.  For me, the juggling gets hectic. Between teaching yoga, seeing nutrition  clients, facilitating workshops and my cooking classes, by weeks end, my body is calling out for a Lot of R & R.  One of the ways I find my peace again is to rejuvenate in a quiet,warm shower with candles and a bit of aromatherapy. I love finding the perfect product and I have found a new favorite that I want to share it with you.

Brown_Sugar_Kumquot_Body_PolishHugo & Debra Naturals Brown Sugar Body Polish – Kumquat- The minute I opened the cute little tub I knew I was in for a treat. The scent is divine, a sort of clean, slightly sweet, citrusy scent that is lovely. The brown sugar base provides a texture that exfoliates very gently and is just right consistency. The after effect on my skin is a silky blissful softness, no need to follow with a moisturizer. The price point on this product is very fair, and best of all Hugo & Debra is a local outfit right down the road in Chatsworth California and I love supporting a good local company. If you haven’t tried the Hugo & Debra line yet, it really is wonderful so get out there and grab yourself some goodness.

More on the line: All Products are free of petrochemicals, animal fats, parabens, silicones, formaldehyde, hydroquinone, phthalates, propylene glycol, and synthetic surfactants. They Never test on animals!! For more visit http://hugonaturals.com/

Reviewed by Carol Takakura. Creative Wellness with Carol at Natural Products Expo West 2013
http://www.creativewellnesswithcarol

Leave a Reply

