Amy’s Quinoa and Black Bean bowl

Image

I have to say it! Amy’s is always coming up with new ways to impress me.  I will be honest; I am not a frozen foodie. Yep, it’s true, yet here I sit reviewing a product from the frozen food aisle.  I can’t help myself when it comes to Amy’s; I am always pleased with the products.  I particularly dig this Quinoa black bean bowl. I am an active person and I want to keep my health in check. I want those important plant based food proteins, good carbs. and fibers fueling my body- It’s a practice what I preach kind of thing. I am also noticing that the less gluten I eat the better I feel. Guess what?  It’s all here.. my very own little fuel efficient meal. This little baby is high in fiber, its gluten free, non-dairy and not so bad on the calorie count either. I highly recommend you give it a try!

Reviewed from the Natural Products Expo West Show 2013

Leave a Reply

